<


Rotary wheel Logo

"Service Above Self"

Rotary Club of The Weald of Kent

Contact Us

CLUB OFFICERS 2017-2018

President :
Email:

Telephone:

Ken Townsend

president@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

 

Secretary:
Email:

Telephone: 

Norman McGill 
secretary@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

01622 741034 

North Downs Walk:
Email:

Telephone:

Duncan Payne 

walkline@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

01622 890234

Art Show:
Email:

Telephone:

Derek Lamb

artshow@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

01622 890650

President Elect:
Email:

Telephone:

Chris Jesson

president-elect@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

 

Immediate Past President:

Email:

Telephone:

Michael Lawrence

ipp@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

 

Treasurer:
Email:

Telephone:

Alan Gell

treasurer@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

 

Assistant Secretary:
Email:

Telephone:

Michael Gundry

assit-sec@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

 

Vocational:
Email:

Telephone:

Derek Lamb

vocational@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

 

Speakers Secretary:
Email:

Telephone:

Mark Evans

speakers@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk 

Club Service:
Email:

Telephone:

Chris Jesson

service@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

Club Protection:
Email:

Telephone:

 

Norman McGill

protection@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

 

International:
Email:

Telephone:

Chris Jesson

foundation@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

 

Community Service:
Email:

Telephone:

Duncan Payne

community@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

01622 890234

Internet Officer  & Media:

Email:

Richard Shersby

webmaster@wealdofkentrotary.org.uk

Telephone:

01580 720829 

Tues to Fri 9 am to 5.30 pm - Saturdays 9 am to 4.30 pm

 

 
For general enquiries concerning the Club (including membership) contact our Secretary 
Comments on this website  can be made to our Webmaster

Our Club meets most Tuesdays at The Who'd a Thought It, Grafty Green, at 19:30 for 20:00.